Team

Michael Yulkin
Operations Director/Managing Director, Russia & FSU

Graduated from the Moscow State University named after M.Lomonosov in 1983, specialty – "Mathematical Economy". In carbon business since 1998. Participated in development of Russian National Strategy on Climate Change as a task leader in charge of JI methodology and pilot project portfolio. In 1994, founded MCF Finance and Consulting Company Ltd. in Moscow (in 2006, the company was sold to Camco International); in 1999, founded Environmental Investment Center in Arkhangelsk. In 2001-2003, a member of the Working Group for implementation of the Kyoto protocol at the Russian State Duma Environmental Committee. In 2005-2007, a member of the Climate Change Council at the administration of Arkhangelsk region. Since 2008, Head of the Climate Change Working Group of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP). In 2007-2008, JI Director, then Policy and Strategy Director at Camco International. Author of more than 20 articles on carbon trade and implementation of the Kyoto protocol mechanisms in Russia and abroad. CV of Michael Yulkin



Alexander Samorodov
Director, Energy Department

Candidate of Technical Sciences (PhD). Graduated from Arkhangelsk State Technical University in 1994, specialty – "Industrial Heat and Power Engineering" (diploma with honours). In 2010 took a professional education advanced study course in Energy Saving, Energy Survey of Industrial and Housing and Utilities Sector at Moscow Institute of Energy Safety and Energy Saving. In 2013 completed “Biotechnologies development” professional training organized by Russian Engineering Academy of Management and Agribusiness (REAMA) and Swedish Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Engineering (JTI). In 1999-2009, Senior lecturer, Associate professor at Arkhangelsk State Technical University, Chair of Heat and Power Engineering. In carbon business since 2001. In 2001-2006, Specialist, later Principal Carbon Specialist at Environmental Investment Center in Arkhangelsk. In 2007-2008, Chief JI Specialist at Camco International. From September 2008, Director of the Project Development Department at CCGS. From January 2013, Director of the Energy Department. CV of Alexander Samorodov



Vladimir Dyachkov
Director, GHG Department

Candidate of Technical Sciences (PhD). Graduated from Arkhangelsk State Technical University in 1988, specialty – "Industrial Heat and Power Engineering" (diploma with honours). In 2010 took a professional education advanced study course in Energy Saving, Energy Survey of Industrial and Housing and Utilities Sector at Moscow Institute of Energy Safety and Energy Saving; in 2011 took a course of lectures in "Energy Management Systems. Standard ISO50001:2011". In 1995-2009, Senior lecturer, Associate professor at Arkhangelsk State Technical University, Chair of Heat and Power Engineering. In carbon business since 2002. In 2002-2006, Specialist, later Senior Carbon Specialist at Environmental Investment Center in Arkhangelsk. In 2007-2008, Senior JI Specialist at Camco International. From September 2008 - Director of Energy and GHG Emissions Management Department at CCGS. From February 2012 - Director of the GHG Monitoring Department, from January 2013 - Director of the GHG Department. CV of Vladimir Dyachkov



Stepan Mironenko
Deputy General Director, Head of Project Implementation Department

Graduated from Belgorod State Technical University named after V.G.Shukhov in 2005 with a degree in Industrial and Civil Engineering. Completed the Presidential Programme for Professional Development in the Academy of National Economy under the Government of the Russian Federation, specializing in Innovative Projects Management; in 2010 - internship in Nyenrode University (Netherlands) specializing in Renewable Energy Market Development in Eastern Europe.  In 2005-2008, State Inspector with the State Construction Inspection (Federal Department of Rostekhnadzor).  In 2008-2010 headed the production and technical department of Belgorod Energy Sales Company. From November 2010 – Director of Energy Efficiency and Alternative Energy Department of CCGS, from January 2013 - Deputy General Director, Head of Project Implementation Department.




Nadezhda Safonova
Deputy Director General for Administration and Finance, Russia & FSU

Graduated from Gubkin Russian State Oil and Gas University in 1988, specialty – "Applied Mathematics". In 1994-2006, Chief of Administration at MCF Finance and Consulting Company Ltd. in Moscow and at Environmental Investment Center in Arkhangelsk. In 2007-2008, Financial Officer, then JI Manager at Camco International. Since September 2008, Chief of Administration. From January 201, Deputy Director General for Administration and Finance at CCGS.



Ilya Goryashin
Principal specialist, Energy Department

Graduated from Arkhangelsk State Technical University in 2005 with a degree in "Industrial Heat and Power Engineering" (diploma with honours) and All-Russian State Distance Learning Institute of Finance and Economics with a degree in "Finance and Credit" in 2011 (diploma with honours). In carbon business since 2007. In 2007-2008, JI specialist at Camco International. Joined CCGS in September 2008. From November 2009, in charge of carbon projects development in the Republic of South Africa. CV of Ilya Goryashin



Dmitry Shchekoldin
Principal specialist, GHG Department

Graduated from Arkhangelsk State Technical University in 2004 with a degree in "Industrial Heat and Power Engineering" (diploma with honours). In 2011 took a course of lectures in "Energy Management Systems. Standard ISO50001:2011". In 2005-2011, Design engineer of heat and fuel supply systems, heating, ventilation and air conditioning. In carbon business since 2011. Joined CCGS in April 2011. Engaged in carbon projects monitoring. CV of Dmitry Shchekoldin



Valeria Moskvina
Translator/Interpreter in chief

Graduated from Pomor State University named after M.V.Lomonosov (Faculty of Foreign Languages) in 2003 (diploma with honours). In carbon business since 2007. In 2003-2006, Translator at Arkhangelsk Oblast Energy Efficiency Center. In 2007-2008, Translator at Camco International. Joined CCGS in September 2008.



Yulia Schastnaya
Senior manager, HR/Translator

Graduated from Pomor State University named after M.V.Lomonosov (Faculty of Foreign Languages) in 1998. In carbon business since 2007. In 2007-2008, Translator and office-manager at Camco International. Joined CCGS in September 2008, office-manager and translator. Since January 2011, Senior manager at CCGS, responsible for HR.

Команда

Михаил Юлкин
Генеральный директор
Окончил Московский Государственный Университет им. М.В. Ломоносова по специальности «Экономическая кибернетика» в 1983 г. В углеродном бизнесе с 1998 г.  Участвовал в разработке Национальной стратегии России в области изменения климата в качестве ответственного за разработку методологии проектов совместного осуществления и подготовку пилотного портфеля проектов. В 1994 г. основал ООО «Финансовая и консалтинговая компания МКФ» в г.Москве (продана Camco International в 2006 г.), в 1999 г. – АНО «Центр экологических инвестиций» в г.Архангельске. В 2001-2003 гг. – член Рабочей группы по вопросам реализации Киотского протокола при Комитете по экологии Государственной думы Российской Федерации, в 2005-2007 гг. – член Совета по вопросам изменения климата при администрации Архангельской области, с 2008 г. - руководитель Рабочей группы по вопросам изменения климата Комитета по природопользованию и экологии РСПП. В 2007-2008 гг. Директор по проектам совместного осуществления, затем – Директор по вопросам политики и стратегии компании Camco International. Автор более 20 статей по вопросам торговли выбросами и реализации механизмов Киотского протокола в России и за рубежом. Резюме М.Юлкина


Надежда Сафонова
Заместитель Генерального директора – руководитель административно-финансового управления

Окончила Российский государственный университет нефти и газа им. Акад. Губкина по специальности «Прикладная математика» в 1988 году. В 1994-2006 гг. – управляющий делами ООО «Финансовая и консалтинговая компания МКФ» в г.Москве и АНО «Центра экологических инвестиций» в г.Архангельске, в 2007-2008 гг. – финансовый менеджер, затем менеджер проектов совместного осуществления в компании Camco International. С сентября 2008 г. – управляющий делами, с января 2011 г. - Заместитель генерального директора по административным и финансовым вопросам, с января 2013 г. - Заместитель генерального директора – руководитель административно-финансового управления ООО «СиСиДжиЭс».



Александр Самородов
Директор департамента энергетики

Кандидат технических наук. Окончил Архангельский государственный технический университет в 1994 г. по специальности «Промышленная теплоэнергетика» (с отличием). В 2010 г. прошел курс повышения квалификации в Московском институте энергобезопасности и энергосбережения по специальности «Энергосбережение, энергетические обследования промышленных предприятий и объектов ЖКХ». В 2013 г. прошел стажировку по программе «Развитие биотехнологий», организованную ФГБОУ ДПОС «РИАМА» при поддержке Российского энергетического агентства (РЭА), Шведского энергетического агентства (SEA) и Шведского института сельскохозяйственного и экологического инжиниринга (JTI). В 1999-2009 гг. – старший преподаватель, доцент кафедры теплоэнергетики АГТУ. В углеродном бизнесе с 2001 г. В 2001-2006 гг. – специалист, затем главный специалист АНО «Центр экологических инвестиций» в г.Архангельске, в 2007-2008 гг. – главный специалист по проектам совместного осуществления компании Camco International. С сентября 2008 г. – Директор департамента подготовки проектов, с января 2013 г. - Директор департамента энергетики ООО «СиСиДжиЭс». Резюме А.Самородова



Владимир Дьячков
Директор департамента парниковых газов

Кандидат технических наук. Окончил Архангельский государственный технический университет по специальности «Промышленная теплоэнергетика» в 1988 г. (с отличием). В 2010 г. прошел курс повышения квалификации в Московском институте энергобезопасности и энергосбережения по специальности «Энергосбережение, энергетические обследования промышленных предприятий и объектов ЖКХ», в 2011 курс – «Системы энергетического менеджмента. Стандарт ISO50001:2011». В 1995-2009 гг. – старший преподаватель, доцент кафедры теплоэнергетики АГТУ. В углеродном бизнесе с 2002 г. В 2002-2006 гг. специалист, затем ведущий специалист АНО «Центра экологических инвестиций» в г.Архангельске, в 2007-2008 гг. – ведущий специалист по проектам совместного осуществления компании Camco International. С сентября 2008 г. – директор Департамента реализации проектов, с февраля 2012 г. – Директор департамента мониторинга выбросов парниковых газов, с января 2013 г. - Директор департамента парниковых газов ООО «СиСиДжиЭс». Резюме В.Дьячкова



Степан Мироненко
Заместитель генерального директора - руководитель управления проектов и программ

Окончил Белгородский государственный технологический университет В.Г.Шухова  по специальности «Инженер-строитель ПГС» в 2005 г. Окончил Президентскую программу повышения квалификации в Академии народного хозяйства при правительстве РФ по специальности «Управление инновационными проектами» и стажировку в Университете Nyenrode (Нидерланды) по специальности «Развитие рынка ВИЭ в восточной Европе» в 2010 г.  В 2005-2008 гг. – Государственный инспектор в Государственном строительном надзоре (Федеральное Управление Ростехнадзора).  В 2008-2010 гг. возглавлял производственно-технический отдел в «Белгородской сбытовой компании». С ноября 2010 г. – Директор департамента энергоэффективности и альтернативных источников энергии, с января 2013 г. - Заместитель генерального директора  - руководитель управления проектов и программ ООО «СиСиДжиЭс».




Илья Горяшин
Ведущий специалист, Департамент энергетики

Окончил Архангельский государственный технический университет по специальности «Промышленная теплоэнергетика» в 2005 г. (с отличием) и Всероссийский заочный финансово-экономический институт по специальности «Финансы и кредит» в 2011 г. (с отличием). В углеродном бизнесе с 2007 г. В 2007-2008 гг. – специалист по проектам совместного осуществления в компании Camco International. В ООО «СиСиДжиЭс» – с сентября 2008 г. С ноября 2009 г. отвечает за разработку углеродных проектов в ЮАР.



Дмитрий Щеколдин
Ведущий специалист, Департамент парниковых газов
Окончил Архангельский государственный технический университет по специальности «Промышленная теплоэнергетика» 2004 г. (с отличием).  В 2011 г. прослушал курс «Системы энергетического менеджмента. Стандарт ISO50001:2011». 2005-2011 гг. - инженер-проектировщик систем тепло- и топливоснабжения, систем отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования. В ООО «СиСиДжиЭс» – с апреля 2011 г. Занимается мониторингом углеродных проектов. Резюме Д.Щеколдина


Валерия Москвина
Главный переводчик

Окончила Поморский Государственный Университет им. М.В.Ломоносова (Факультет иностранных языков) в 2003 г. (с отличием). В 2003-2006 гг. - переводчик в АНО «Архангельский областной центр энергетической эффективности», в 2007-2008 гг. – переводчик в компании Camco International. В ООО «СиСиДжиЭс» – с сентября 2008 г.



Юлия Счастная
Старший менеджер/переводчик

Окончила Поморский Государственный Университет им. М.В.Ломоносова (Факультет иностранных языков) в 1998 г. В 2007-2008 гг. – переводчик и офис-менеджер в компании Camco International. С сентября 2008 г. - менеджер и переводчик, с января 2011 г. – старший менеджер в ООО «СиСиДжиЭс». Отвечает за работу с кадрами.